Widgetized Section

Go to Admin » Appearance » Widgets » and move Gabfire Widget: Social into that MastheadOverlay zone

Posted by on June 30, 2012.



The Sandy Springs Storm 12U softball team claimed the Sandy Plains SummerSlam Championship. Front row, from left, Sam Laurite, Sarah Traurig, Alexandra Sekelick, Kris Laurite, Tatiyana Sekelick. Middle row, Annalise Simons, Emma Johnson, Jodi Gottlieb, Isabella Brown, Zephyr Strosnider, Maya Schechter, Jessie Deyo. Back row, Coaches Kevin Propst, Allen Johnson and Jonathan Worrell.